Organisation & supporters

Program committee

We are pleased to introduce the program committee. It is consisting of established scholars from various institutions: >more


Organisation committee

Dr. Agnese Pavanello (Schola Cantorum Basiliensis / FHNW)
Prof. Dr. Martin Kirnbauer (Schola Cantorum Basiliensis / FHNW)
Michèle Kinkelin (University of Basel)
JProf. Dr. Irene Holzer (University of Hamburg)


Supported by

We thank all our supporters!
If you like to support MedRen 2019 Basel, please get in touch with us by mail. >more